skip navigation

2009 Girls Undefeated and IWSL Champs

By Jason Shaffer, 05/09/20, 10:15PM CDT


8-0 season featured 43 goals scores and 7 shutout games

Powerstrikers' 2009 girls team won an IWSL championship in their Fall 2019 season.  The team went undefeated and featured goalkeeping and a defense that only allowed 2 goals and had 7 shutout games and an offense that scored 43 goals in 8 games.  Congratulations girls!